Return to Ballymahon GAA page Return to Ballymahon GAA page Return to Ballymahon GAA page

Here is a picture of the Ballymahon team which played Ardagh. Ballymahon team vs Ardagh
Back Row (L to R): Edwin Nally, Fergal Kelly, Pierce Cox, Alan Hudson, Keith McArdle, Eoin Browne, Derek Fahy, Gavin Dooley, Mark Lennon.
Front Row (L to R): John Lennon, Noel Grehan, Robert Forbes, Bobby Keegan, Colm McCormack, Padraig McGann, David McHugh , Aidan Finn.

Thanks to the Longford News for this photo.

How about the 97 championship final side which were so narrowly beaten. Don't worry, the glourious team of 98 will be here shortly to remind us all who won the 98 final!!
Ballymahon team vs Clonguish Back Row (L to R): Eric McDonald, Thomas McLoughlin, Alan Hudson, Keith McArdle, Pierce Cox, Fergal Kelly, Colm McCormack, Eoin Browne, Derek Fahy, Ken Lovell, Willie Forbes, Edwin Nally, Adrian Duncan
Front Row (L to R): Bobby Keegan, Trevor Smullen, Aidan Finn, David McHugh, Ken Cooney, Joe O Toole, Brian Cooney, Pauric McGann, Ger Curran, Anthony O'Leary, Robert Forbes
Front Sitting: Tony McCormack, Graham Forbes, Jimmy McCormack

Finally, some things never change
Who is late for training??? Return to the photos page.